This website utilises cookies in order to secure its features and facilitate browsing by users, pursuant to its copyright, privacy & cookies policy. By clicking on "OK" button, the user accepts suck cookies' use
Privacy & Cookie policy OK
BAUX SWEDEN: Scandinavian wood made in USA.
Materials

27 June 2017

BAUX SWEDEN: Scandinavian wood made in USA.

We are pleased to announce to all US customers that BAUX has launched its first overseas factory located in Virginia, USA. From 1st June, BAUX is manufactured in the US and is available to all North American customers. If you are interested in learning more contact Baux or the local Baux Representation!

*Atlanta/ Elayne DeLeo, atlanta@baux.se Ph. +1 602 5386821 for AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN.
*Chicago/ Tom Tometz, chicago@baux.se Ph. +1 773 5751138 for IL, WI, IA, MO.
*Houston/ Lynn Johnson, houston@baux.se Ph. 1 713 9570391 for TX.
*Los Angeles/ Danine Stensby, losangeles@baux.se Ph. +1 714 6122272 for CA, CO.
*New York/Elliot Jackson, newyork@baux.se Ph. +1 207 7523544 for NY, MA, CT.
*Phoenix/ Lalita Adkins, phoenix@baux.se Ph. 1 602 8101502 for AZ.
*San Francisco/ Teresa Middleton, sanfrancisco@baux.se Ph.+1 415 2654672 for CA, CO.
*Seattle/ Lara Yelken, seattle@baux.se Ph. +1 206 8175842 for WA, OR, MT, ID.

For more information contact Mr. Johan Ronnestam, Marketing & Brand, at Head Quarter in Sweden:

BAUX AB
St. Eriksg 106
SE-11331 STOCKHOLM / Sweden
Tel. +46 72 5458305
E-mail: johan@baux.se

http://www.baux.se